Large logo 3be367020f70e96f1c5b659bcb4de1c6666e97b4abfd7b1df19a1b3240e15a76

Tour

Upcoming Tour Dates

Detroit, MI The Majestic Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 7:00PM Get Tickets VIP
Toronto, Canada Mod Club Theatre Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:00PM Sold Out VIP
Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:00PM Get Tickets VIP
Cambridge, MA The Sinclair Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:00PM Sold Out VIP
Pawtucket, RI The Met Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 7:00PM Get Tickets VIP
New York, NY Bowery Ballroom Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:00PM Sold Out VIP
Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 7:00PM Sold Out VIP
Nashville, TN Exit/In Friday, May 12, 2017 at 7:00PM Sold Out VIP
Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Festival Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:00PM Get Tickets
Orlando, FL The Social Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 7:00PM Get Tickets VIP
Saint Petersburg, FL The State Theatre Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 7:00PM Get Tickets VIP
Gulf Shores, AL Hangout Fest Friday, May 19, 2017 at TBC Get Tickets
Austin, TX The Mohawk Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 7:00PM Get Tickets VIP
Dallas, TX House of Blues Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 7:00PM Sold Out VIP
Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7:00PM Sold Out VIP
Santa Ana, CA The Observatory Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 7:00PM Get Tickets VIP
Napa, CA BottleRock Napa Saturday, May 27, 2017 at TBC Get Tickets
Houston, TX FPSF Saturday-Sunday, June 3-4, 2017 at TBC Get Tickets
Santa Barbara, CA KJEE Summer Round Up - Santa Barbara Bowl SATURDAY, June 10, 2017 AT TBC Get Tickets
Columbus, OH EXPRESS LIVE! FRIDAY, JUNE 16, 2017 AT 6:00PM Get Tickets
Dover, DE Firefly Music Festival Saturday, June 17, 2017 at TBC Get Tickets
Sydney, Australia Oxford Art Factory FRIDAY, JULY 21, 2017 AT 8:30PM Get Tickets
Melbourne, Australia Howler Melbourne SATURDAY, JULY 22, 2017 AT 7:30PM Get Tickets
Byron Bay, NSW, Australia Splendour In The Grass SUNDAY, JULY 23, 2017 AT TBC Get Tickets
Brooklyn, NY Panorama Music Festival Sunday, July 30, 2017 at TBC Get Tickets
Chicago, IL Lollapalooza FRIDAY, AUGUST 4, 2017 AT TBC Get Tickets
Montreal, Quebec, Canada Osheaga Festival Musique et Arts Saturday-Sunday, August 5-6, 2017 AT TBC Get Tickets
Leeds, United Kingdom Leeds Festival FRIDAY, AUGUST 25, 2017 AT TBC Get Tickets
Reading, United Kingdom Reading Festival SUNDAY, AUGUST 27, 2017 AT TBC Get Tickets